Do you have March Madness?

18 Mar

Alright – This is a quick post, but I was wondering how many of you are actually interested in March Madness and how many of you have brackets? I personal do not know anything about any of the schools, but I am in 2 brackets this year. One at work and one with my husband and friends.


Is there any method to the madness? I do a little “research” on the teams and check out professionals opinions, but it usually comes down to the seed they are in. The final 4 are usually the top 1 seeds.

So far one bracket is over and the other I am barely hanging on. (There goes my $10)

What are your predictions for this years tournament?

xoxo – Elizabeth

One Response to “Do you have March Madness?”

  1. Jennifer M. April 16, 2011 at 5:31 pm #

    The only madness I have in March comes from all my t.v. shows being postponed for the month due to basketball! Lol.

Leave a Reply

