The first haircut!

25 Apr

This past week we took our little guy to get his first haircut. He is 1 years old and this is something that I have put off for way to long. His hair was getting all knotty and took forever to clean/keep clean.

On Friday my husband went to work and I loaded the car!

WELL – when it was all said and done my first reactions was “my husband is going to kill me!” I took several photo and sent them to his cell phone. He was not to pleased, but treats the dog as if he is the first born child so soon forgot. 😉

It has been 4 days and I am still getting used to the new shaved look.

xoxo – Elizabeth

One Response to “The first haircut!”

  1. Jessica April 25, 2011 at 8:57 pm #

    How cute! I get my dogs shaved every summer and they always look so funny afterwards.

Leave a Reply

