10 Random Questions

26 Apr

While at dinner tonight here are some fun questions to ask your significant other! Let me know what they say!

I will post my husbands response later..

1)Can you find easily 10 words rhyming with pencil?
2)If you saw a field full of flowers would you pick a lot of them for me?
3)Who was your favorite childhood hero?
4)If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be?
5)Do you remember your dream last night? Describe.
6)What is your best childhood memory?
7)Did you go to summer camp? Tell me a funny story.
8)Would you rather have a huge horn on your head or one really big eye?
8)Name all 7 continents, 5 Oceans and 5 Great Lakes
9)What year were your grandparents born?
10)What is your most memorable time with me?

xoxo – Elizabeth

4 Responses to “10 Random Questions”

  1. Sandra April 27, 2011 at 12:26 am #

    Ok, I think my husband would turn this into gold! I’m pretty sure this will be done and you will be getting full credit! IT’s genius!

  2. Elena April 27, 2011 at 8:59 am #

    How fun! I think I will need to question my husband tonight when he gets home. 😉

  3. Jessica April 28, 2011 at 3:28 am #

    What a cute game to play. I would totally fail #5. And the first question reminded me of a joke my daughter told me today.

    Do you know where they make pencils?

    In Pencil-vania.

    7yo humor. Gotta love it.

Leave a Reply

