What is your favorite fragrance?

28 Jul

I have recently found a new scent from Bath and Body Works. I was at an outlet mall and came across Lemon VanillaI bought the body wash and body lotion.  I just love it. Of course I get home and look for it on the site and it has been discontinued. Just my luck.  To bad the outlet mall is 2 1/2 hours north of me.

Another scent that they make and is still in circulation is White Tea Ginger. I have been a fan of this since about 2002. A college roommate used the lotion and so did I ;). This is a nice scent and I get lots of  compliments! I highly recommend it.

I also have a few favorite fragrances from Victoria Secrets. Dream Angels: Heavenly is my all time favorite.  I always have the little bottle of spray that fits in your purse. This is very light and stays on most of the day.

A few years back VS came out with Sexy Little Things: Noir. This was actually the scent that I wore on my wedding day.  I came across this while standing in line I was sampling the little bottles and have got several friends hooked on it. I now always have to have some in the house/purse/car.

VS also makes great shower gels and lotions. I recently started using Drenched in Pink: Fresh & Clean. This is great when you are ready for bed after a hot shower.

Lastly, A friend of mine once got me So Sexy Nourish shampoo and conditioner. This is divine!  (Thinking about it makes me want to buy some more tonight)

Do you have any recommendations for a new scent? A girl can never go wrong with to many!

XOXO – Elizabeth

4 Responses to “What is your favorite fragrance?”

  1. Kankana July 30, 2011 at 2:50 am #

    My fav is Channel and then there is this Elizabeth Arden’s some green tea flavor .. which i absolutely loved. From the list above I am sure I will love the first one 🙂

  2. Alison Prescott July 30, 2011 at 9:40 pm #

    I am still stuck on Euphoria by CK…it has such a woodsy, light scent. 🙂

Leave a Reply

