The Versatile Blogger Award!

30 Aug

Here’s the rules:
  1. Thank the person who gave you the award and link back to them in your post.
  2. Share seven things about yourself.
  3. Pass this award along to 15 recently discovered blogs. (I only did 10)

Thank you Chemically Inclined for thinking of me for this award! (blush) I am very honored that you have read my blog and then felt it was worthy of this award! XO!

You could stop over at my “ABOUT” section, but I will come up with seven more random things about me.

  1. I went skiing in Tahoe without any practice – I DON’T RECOMMEND!
  2. I can eat a whole watermelon if you let me.
  3. If I was stranded on an Island and could have 3 things – Hostess Cup Cakes, a large tarp, and my favorite blanket that is real soft on one side.
  4. You will NEVER catch me in a mini skirts.
  5. 25  days in a month my hair is pulled back in a pony.  Boring.
  6. I collect red glass anything!
  7. I am the annoying picture taking girl at the party! =)

This list of blogs are some the I read often and some that I have just come across. Either way I feel they are worth Sharing!

  1. @GenerousWife  –  The generous Wife
  2. @byEmily –  Cupcakes and Cashmere
  3. @honestly_wtf  Honestly WTF
  4. @HousewifeStacyNot Just a House Wife
  5. @FoodLoveJennySpoon Fork Bacon
  6. @missology  – Miss-ology
  7. @TheProDivaThe Martini Chronologicals
  8. @sweetmj A Girl Named Michael 
  9. @untypicallyjiaUntypically Jia
  10. @dishwaterdreamsDishwater Dreams

XOXO – Elizabeth

4 Responses to “The Versatile Blogger Award!”

  1. My Inner Chick August 30, 2011 at 1:41 pm #

    –CONGRATS!! 🙂 xxx

  2. trininista August 30, 2011 at 4:48 pm #

    My hair is in a pony 30 days of the month. lol. I am really debating a pixie cut to end this travesty!

  3. chemicallyinclined August 30, 2011 at 9:40 pm #

    You are very welcome! Thanks for the shout out 🙂

Leave a Reply

