Looking for your favorite recipes!

1 Sep

Looking for your favorite Fall/Holiday recipes? It can be anything: breads, snacks, dinners or pastas. Maybe something made with pumpkin or bananas or even fish.

I am trying to put together a collection of all the great recipes I collect from all my friends on Twitter, Facebook, and all the great people that follow my blog! It can be something you found on the internet, one you made up, or something that was passed down from your grandmother.

Please add your links or share your recipe in the comment section!

XOXO – Elizabeth

11 Responses to “Looking for your favorite recipes!”

  1. Erin September 1, 2011 at 11:12 am #

    This is a recipe I usually make around the holidays. It is a now mandatory addition to our menu—family who can’t be present for when I’m making it, asked for the recipe so that they can make it, too. It’s that good! It’s a Carrot souffle, form CookingLight.com (here is the link).

    http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/carrot-souffl-10000000385174/

    Enjoy!

  2. My Inner Chick September 1, 2011 at 1:08 pm #

    Hi,
    here are a few of my faves. The cookie pizza on the bottom is OUT OF THIS WORLD good….!! My Fam went wild over it. (bake cookie crust a bit before adding the other ingrediants. Let me know how you LIKE. WOWWWWW xx

    http://myinnerchick.com/category/recipes-poetry-prose-random-thoughts-insight/

  3. Jen {at} take2mommy September 1, 2011 at 3:45 pm #

    OK, so, I’m not the best cook. Actually, I stink at cooking most of the time. However, there are 2 things I make often for my huz and I that we both like and huz says are really good. So here you go:
    http://www.take2mommy.com/2011/06/how-about-zucchini-torte.html
    http://www.take2mommy.com/2011/05/i-know-fish-isnt-vegetable.html

    • Single Life 2 Married Wife September 1, 2011 at 5:02 pm #

      I love them already just cause of the name of the post! I will swing by tonight to check them out! Thank you!

  4. lisajlukowski September 28, 2011 at 5:11 pm #

    I just made this recipe the other night for dinner. I cut the serving size down to 3 (from 6) and still had a LOT left over!
    http://allrecipes.com/recipe/cheesy-tuna-and-noodles/detail.aspx

    One thing I would change is that I would cook the noodles while the rest of the recipe was also cooking. I did the noodles first and then put them aside and they got dry.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Looking for your favorite recipes! | CookingPlanet - September 1, 2011

    […] Looking for your favorite recipes! […]

Leave a Reply

