Wordless Wednesday

12 Oct

 

 

The beginning of Fall

xoxo – Elizabeth

22 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Michelle Maskaly @ The Adirondack Chick October 12, 2011 at 1:58 pm #

    So pretty!

  2. My Inner Chick October 12, 2011 at 5:48 pm #

    –Too bad the colors couldn’t last Forever …. 🙂

  3. Jessica D Torres October 13, 2011 at 2:21 am #

    I love the colors of fall but the sun of the summer.

  4. Diva October 13, 2011 at 10:36 am #

    Wow what beautiful pictures sweetie!!!! Ahh Fall!!!

  5. T Byrd October 13, 2011 at 11:30 am #

    I love the colors!

    we dont get colors like that… 110* and all 😉

  6. Optimistic Mom January 15, 2012 at 3:50 pm #

    Love the photos. I can never seem to capture the true beauty of fall. I need a better camera, or at least some photography skills!

    • Single Life 2 Married Wife January 16, 2012 at 12:21 pm #

      i have had many cameras and I think I found a keeper! Love catching the fall colors! thanks for stopping by!

  7. lisajlukowski September 21, 2012 at 10:12 am #

    That first photo is beautiful! While I am trying to ward off Fall as long as possible (not a cold weather fan), I must admit the foliage makes it the prettiest season. 🙂

  8. Jess @UsedYorkCity September 21, 2012 at 12:00 pm #

    This makes me want to go out and get a pumpkin spice latte! What gorgeous photos, truly captures the season!:-)

  9. Lisa (@Lisapatb) September 21, 2012 at 6:39 pm #

    Those are beautiful pics! I can’t wait until the trees turn colors too. Over from Chasing Joy 🙂

  10. Bren September 21, 2012 at 8:23 pm #

    Beautiful! I love the colors of Fall and Spring! 🙂 Stopping by from Chasing Joy!

  11. arelis (@djRelAt7) September 21, 2012 at 11:47 pm #

    Fall is my favorite season, watching the leaves change color …so pretty!

  12. alisonhector September 24, 2012 at 11:18 pm #

    Oh, I am so longing to see the colors change in my area of Maryland! Seeing these pics and knowing that fall is officially starting is so very exciting. Thanks for sharing these photos.

    • Single Life 2 Married Wife September 24, 2012 at 11:19 pm #

      my sister and her family are in Montgomery Village. Are you familiar with that area? I was there last month!

Leave a Reply

