Thankful Thursday!

13 Oct
Thankful Thursday Blog Hop

I found this great idea while over at Bit of Bird  and  The Butterfly Mom.

What Am I thankful for? I think that I will do it in Pictures!

1) My new little niece, Marla Rae and 3.5 year old niece Naomi Clara




2) My two Boys.

3) For my family. Yes this picture is from 90’s but I had to add it. There is so much going on here!

Can you find 5 fashion no-no’s? LOL

4) Genesis 1:14 –  And God said, “Let there be lights in the expanse of the sky to separate the day from the night, and let them serve as signs to mark seasons and days and years”

5) And of course all of my dear friends who have been there through thick and thin!

What are you most thankful for?

xoxo – Elizabeth

6 Responses to “Thankful Thursday!”

  1. ktmaude October 13, 2011 at 12:08 pm #

    This post was exactly what I needed. Thx!

  2. My Inner Chick October 13, 2011 at 6:41 pm #

    —Beautiful.
    love your two boys :))) xx
    Love quotes from GOD!

  3. brittany baughman October 13, 2011 at 10:04 pm #

    Love this! THose pictures are great. Thanks for linking up!

  4. T Byrd October 14, 2011 at 8:22 am #

    I love the baby picture and the picture in front of the tree in the band uniform is awesome!

    thanks for joining!

Leave a Reply

