Wordless Wednesday

29 Feb

We are proud to welcome our new nephew Maxwell Edward into this world. After a very stressful pregnancy Max was born at 39 weeks and very healthy.

At week 14 my sister was put on bed rest. She was not even able to go on her tippy toes. It was a long road of doctor appointment, shots and medicine to keep the little guy healthy and from being born early!

8lbs.3 –  20.5

Born 2/26/12 @ 1:29 am

xoxo – Elizabeth

6 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. My Inner Chick February 29, 2012 at 8:58 pm #

    Ahhhh, Beautiful. Just gorgeous.

    Xxx

  2. Caroline February 29, 2012 at 9:56 pm #

    Congrats on your new nephew!

  3. Pepper February 29, 2012 at 10:01 pm #

    Awe, he’s amazing!! Just adorable, tell her congrats and great job hanging in there!

  4. WeeMasonMan's Mom February 29, 2012 at 11:02 pm #

    Yay! Congratulations, Auntie!!

    What a cutie!

  5. laci512 March 1, 2012 at 1:16 pm #

    Adorable! Wow and I thought I had it bad. I was on bed rest from October to January and had doctor’s appointments, shots and hospital visits to stop early labor. I feel for your sister. She has a handsome little guy! Totally worth all of the trouble I am sure.

  6. Branson March 4, 2012 at 7:15 pm #

    He is precious! I cannot imagine being on bed rest that long!! I was on modified bed rest for about 6 weeks and that was hard enough. I definitely would spend any amount of time to have a healthy baby, though 🙂 Congratulations!!

Leave a Reply

