22 Aug

I just loved this blog post by a friend of mine I had to share with you!

My Life as Lisa

This week has sure been a stressful one financially. I never thought that living on my own would come with so many bills. And then there’s the freak stuff that comes out of nowhere that you never budgeted for!

My lifestyle now is definitely not the same as when I lived with my parents. No rent to worry about, no loans, no utility bills, no paying for your own cable and internet (since Mom and Dad took care of it!), among other things.

Don’t get me wrong, I knew this wasn’t going to be sunshine and rainbows. This week has just been one to test me. I shall come out a better person with a lesson learned though, I promise 🙂

Since I am going to be on a tighter budget from now on, I decided I needed to look at some of the stuff I spend money on daily…

View original post 364 more words

One Response to “”

  1. lisajlukowski August 23, 2012 at 12:12 am #

    Thanks for the reblog E! I appreciate it 🙂

Leave a Reply

