19 Sep

Yesterday I came across an old friends blog and could not believe that I did not know it existed – cause it is fabulous! She is new to Twitter so stop by and check her out!

Domestic Superhero

TWITTER!

Well, I never thought I would join twitter, but I let Liz over at Single Life -> Married Wife talk me into it.  Liz is  long time friend of mine (um, like 22 years or something crazy like that), and I have just come to find out that she works in social media….how awesome!  She convinced me to join Twitter, so hope on over there and follow me.

Liz even gave me a shout out!

I am actually excited to have another way to keep tabs on all the cool blogs I follow and people I know!  Are you on Twitter?  Let me know so I can follow you!

View original post

Leave a Reply

