Image

Japanese Beetles

29 Jul

Japanese Beetles

Please go away! You have completely ruined my rose garden and how you are have started on my other flowers!

Every evening after work I put on my kitchen gloves, grab my mop bucket full of soapy water and spend an hour picking all the beetles I can find. (The picking has been going on for a week) I have bought some spray from Home Depot, but have yet to hook it to the hose.

Anyone else having the nasty little friends visiting their garden?

XOXO – Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

